Peace Officer Standards and Training Menu

In-Service Training – Region Training Coordinators

REGION 1. BOX ELDER, CACHE, RICH
Region Coordinator: Sergeant Pam Anderson (435)-755-1045, or  panderson@cachesheriff.com
POST Liaison:

REGION 2. DAVIS
Region Coordinator: Lieutenant Travis Lyman(801) 336-3443, or tlyman@laytoncity.org
POST Liaison: Lieutenant Alex Garcia (801) 256-2310, or alexgarcia@utah.gov

REGION 3. SALT LAKE & TOOELE
Region Coordinator: Training Supervisor Bruce (B.L.) Smith (801) 568-7240, orblsmith@sandy.utah.gov
POST Liaison: Lieutenant Alex Garcia (801) 256-2310, or alexgarcia@utah.gov

REGION 4. DAGGETT, DUCHESNE, & UINTAH
Region Coordinator: Travis Dupaix (435) 659-0195 or tdupaix@daggettcounty.org
POST Liaison: Sergeant Barry Watkins (801) 256-2320, or bwatkins@utah.gov

REGION 5. SUMMIT, WASATCH, & UTAH
Region Coordinator: Shawn Radmall (801) 851-4340, or shawnr@utahcounty.gov
POST Liaison: Sergeant Barry Watkins (801) 256-2320, or bwatkins@utah.gov

REGION 6. BEAVER, JUAB, MILLARD
Region Coordinator: Deputy Clark Thomas (435) 743-5302, or cthomas@co.millard.ut.us
POST Liaison:

REGION 7. CARBON, EMERY
Region Coordinator: Jason Llewelyn (435) 630-4736, or jason.llewelyn@carbon.utah.gov
POST Liaison:

REGION 8. GRAND, SAN JUAN
Region Coordinator: Curt Brewer (435) 259-8115, cbrewer@grandcountysheriff.org
POST Liaison: Sergeant Glenn Poret (801) 256-2312, or gporet@utah.gov

REGION 9. IRON, GARFIELD, KANE, WASHINGTON
Region Coordinator: Sergeant Sam Despain (435) 627-4305, or sam.despain@sgcity.org
POST Liaison: Sergeant Glenn Poret (801) 256-2312, or gporet@utah.gov

REGION 14. WEBER, MORGAN
Region Coordinator: Lieutenant Keith Wheelwright (801) 782-4100, orkwheelwright@cityofharrisville.com
POST Liaison:

REGION 15. SANPETE, SEVIER, PIUTE, WAYNE
Regional Coordinator: Sheriff Brian Nielson (435) 835-2191, or nielsonb@sanpeteso.org
POST Liaison: Lieutenant Alex Garcia (801) 256-2310, or alexgarcia@utah.gov